ADA Accessibility Committee


For additional information about this Committee please email Taylor Bateman, the Community Development Director or call 831-440-5630.


The ADA Accessibility Committee will identify opportunities to increase ADA accessibility throughout the City and make recommendations to the City Council. All recommendations from the Committee will be made through a staff liaison.

Bylaws (PDF)

  1. Taylor Bateman

    Community Development Director